Cinetile technology

The Light Management Processor

 

  • Protection against overheating

  • Analysis of ambient and color temperature

  • Control of brightness and color temperature

  • flicker-free up to 1500 fps

  • Control of the data bus

  • Temperature compensation

  • Compensation of the LED aging process

  • DMX control and communication

LED control, LED technology "TLMP
Shutterstock.com ©vierra
Led control inteca

bi-colour LED 2700-6500 Kelvin

Our headlamps adapt to the conditions without the complicated installation of filter foils or the changing of illuminants. This makes white balance much easier.

In addition, our smart LED control system allows infinitely variable adjustment of the colour temperatures within a correspondingly wide range of 2700 - 6500 Kelvin. External LED control via DMX is also possible.

 

Colour temperature variable

Colour temperature variable

Bi-Color continuous light is a blessing for every user. Because you surely know this problem as well: filming is done in buildings where there are different light sources. There the light of the sun often hits areas which are illuminated with artificial light. Consequently, the lighting must be adapted to the different areas. Exactly at this point, bi-colour headlights come into play.

1
led studio light, led video light, LED film light

colour rendering index

All products of our Cinetile series are characterized by first-class CRI and TLCI values of 96. We only use high quality LEDs to guarantee this outstanding high-CRI permanently. The sophisticated combination of LEDs of different colour temperatures produces an excellent light quality.

High-Speed recordings

Slow motion recordings in particular make high demands on the equipment. Several models of our Cinetile series are equipped with Sync-IN function. Accordingly, this enables 100% synchronization of camera recording and light pulse. Our processor controlled LED systems allow flicker-free recordings with up to 1500 fps. With our optional accessories "high-speed module" are possible up to 10,000 fps.

1
Close menu

Cinetile Technologie

The Light Management Prozessor

 

  • Schutz gegen Überhitzung

  • Analyse von Umgebungs- und Farbtemperatur

  • Steuerung der Helligkeit und Farbtemperatur

  • flimmerfrei bis 1500 fps

  • Steuerung des Datenbus

  • Temperaturkompensation

  • Ausgleich des LED-Alterungsprozesses

  • DMX-Steuerung und Kommunikation

LED Steuerung, LED technology "TLMP"
Shutterstock.com ©vierra
Led steuerung inteca

Bi-Color LED 2700-6500 Kelvin

Ohne umständliche Montage von Filterfolien, oder dem wechseln von Leuchtmitteln passen sich unsere Scheinwerfer den Gegebenheiten an. Dadurch wird der Weißabgleich wesentlich vereinfacht.

Zudem ermöglicht unsere smarte LED Steuerung ein stufenloses einstellen der Farbtemperaturen und das in einem entsprechend großen Bereich von 2700 – 6500 Kelvin. Ebenso ist die externe LED Steuerung per DMX möglich.

 

Farbtemperatur variabel

Farbtemperatur variabel

Bi-Color Dauerlicht ist für jeden Anwender ein Segen. Denn Sie kennen sicherlich genauso diese Problemstellung: es wird in Gebäuden gefilmt, wo sich unterschiedliche Lichtquellen befinden. Dort trifft häufig das Licht der Sonne, auf Bereiche welche mit Kunstlicht ausgeleuchtet sind. Folglich muss die Beleuchtung an die unterschiedlichen Bereiche angepasst werden. Genau an diesem Punkt, setzen Bi-Color Scheinwerfer an.

led studioscheinwerfer, led video light, LED Filmlicht

Colour Rendering Index

Alle Produkte unserer Cinetile-Serie zeichnen sich durch erstklassige CRI und TLCI Werte von 96 aus. Wir verwenden ausschließlich high-quality LED´s, um diesen hervorragenden high-CRI dauerhaft zu gewährleisten. Die ausgefeilte Kombination von LED´s verschiedener Farbtemperaturen erzeugt eine hervorragende Lichtqualität.

High-Speed Aufnahmen

Vor allem Slow Motion Aufnahmen stellen hohe Anforderungen an das Equipment. Verschiedene Modelle unserer Cinetile-Serie sind mit Sync-IN Funktion ausgestattet. Dementsprechend ermöglicht das 100% Synchronisation von Kameraaufnahme und Lichtimpuls. Unsere Prozessor gesteuerten LED-Systeme erlauben flickerfreie Aufnahmen mit bis zu 1500 fps. Mit unserem optionalen Zubehör “High-Speed Modul” sind bis zu 10.000 fps möglich.